Working Our WRAP support Group

dont-just-give-up-picture-quote

 
photovoiceWOW
(“Working OUR Wrap”)
DROP-IN
SUPPORT GROUP·       Share and explore tools & resources that you might want to include in your Wellness Toolbox

·       Share ideas for completing or updating your Wellness Recovery Action Plan (W.R.A.P.)

·       Learn more about recovery

·       Share your successes and challenges when putting your W.R.A.P. into action

·       Meet new people, share ideas, and find support with others living & working on their W.R.A.P.

·       Create the life you want to live

 
 
1st SATURDAY each Month,
1:00 to 3:00, except where noted*
(watch for email notices regarding any changes of dates and place):·     Saturday November 7

·     Saturday December 5 – It’s a WOW & PEAS Party!!

·     *Saturday January 2 or 16

·     Saturday February 6

·     Saturday March 5

·      Saturday April  2

·      Saturday May 7

·     Saturday June 4

·     Saturday July 2

·     Saturday August 6

·     Saturday September 3

 

 

Raven Song, Room 101
2450 Ontario Street

(2 blocks west of Main,
1/2-block north of West Broadway)

Call 604-708-5274 for more information

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Total Page Visits: 450 - Today Page Visits: 2
Share